Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year – Finalist!


I am super excited to announce that I have made it into the final of Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year.
Am also pleased to inform you that I am NOT PANICKING! No, really.

In case you would like to come, check this out:

Tickets: https://leicestersquaretheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873575286


From over 300 entries and 36 heats, the top acts, as voted for by the comedy press, industry, and you, the audience, compete to be Leicester Square Theatre’s New Comedian of the Year 2017.

Now in its 9th year, Leicester Square Theatre is proud to host some of the finest up and coming acts on the circuit.

Previous finalists include Rob Beckett, Tim Shishodia, Jim Campbell, Ian Smith, Sofie Hagen and Funmbi Omotayo

This year’s finalists are:

Isa Bonachera
J B Carter
Huge Davies
Jack Gleadow
Janine Harouni
Rosie Holt
Bennet Kavanagh
Anne Klein
Simon Lomas
John Meagher
Mohamed Omar
Akin Omobitan
Chloe Petts
William Rowland
Ali Woods

MC Mick Ferry
Headline Joby Mageean


Running Time Approx 2 hours 30 mins
Age Restrictions 14+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *